Matthew Fone, Owner

Previously to setting up Riff Raff Matthew produced award winning creative work for clients such as Cadbury’s, Nike, Adidas, Orange, Olympus, JC Penney, Diet Coke as well as Music Videos for the likes of Madonna, Coldplay, LCD Soundsystem, The Streets, Bats for Lashes, Badly Drawn Boy, Basement Jaxx and Kings of Leon. Directors he produced for include Dougal Wilson, Juan Cabral, Patrick Daughters and Adam Smith to name a few.

The highlight was producing the Grand Prix at Cannes winning Cadbury’s Gorilla commercial in 2008.

In recent years with Riff Raff he has produced work for the likes of The Sacred Egg’s Cannes Grand Prix Winning Mailchimp for Droga5 New York, Wes Anderson for Adam&Eve/DDB and H&M, as well as the most awarded D&AD commercial ever,  Megaforce’s Nike LDNR through W&K London.

Recently he is very humbled for Riff Raff to win Creative Circles’ Production Company of the Year for 2017 & 2018, SHOTS Production company of the Year 2018 and most recently Campaign, Kinsale, Ciclope, Cresta, Televisual and Creative Circles Production Company of the Year for 2021!

Riff Raff Films
11601 Wilshire Blvd #1840, Los Angeles, CA 90025, USA

Matthew Fone (Owner/EP)
+44-7971-224-679
matthew@riffrafffilms.tv

East Coast Rep
Gisela Limberg
Hunky Dory - gisela@hunkydoryus.com
t. 212-235-7080
m. 917 607 0303

West Coast Rep
Millie Munro
Bryan Shrednick
Bueno
millie@wearebueno.com
bryan@wearebueno.com
t. 310-795-5305
t. 310-980-4900

Mid West Rep
Chris Brown
Baer Brown - Chris@baerbrownreps.com
m. 773 474 1269
Nicole Salm Feddock
Baer Brown - nicolesf@baerbrownreps.com
m. 347 451 8376

Canada Reps
Jaclyn Morga
Soft Citizen - jaclyn@softcitizen.com
m. 416 366 9849
Eva Preger
Soft Citizen - eva@softcitizen.com

USA Music Video Rep
Hands LDN
Camille A. Semprez - camille@handsldn.com
US (+1) 214 940 2757
US (+33) 6 82 68 09 10